CRAFT DISTILLERS BOX


BRING THE FESTIVAL INTO YOUR HOME!

Since you cannot visit the festival this year because of Covid-19, we will deliver the festival to your home! With the CRAFT DISTILLERS BOX you can take your loved ones, comfortably from home, on a journey through the spirits landscape of Switzerland.

 

Psssst!  The CRAFT DISTILLERS BOX is an original gift and is also suitable as an advent calendar!

We also took care of the musical atmosphere at the SWISS CRAFT SPIRITS FESTIVAL: Scan the QR code in the booklet and enjoy the playlist created by FRED LICCI !

25 Swiss Craft Spirits:

GIN, WHISKY, RUM, LIQUORS, FRUIT BRANDieS, ABSINTHE, VODKA & VERMOUTH

Taste and discover Swiss gin, whiskey, rum, liqueurs, fruit brandies, absinthe, vodka and vermouth from the 25 numbered 2 cl bottles! In the BOX you will also find a booklet with exciting information about products and producers.

 

In the CRAFT DISTILLERS BOX you will find samples (2cl) of all these products :



PRE-ORDER NOW!

The CRAFT DISTILLERS BOX is currently in production. If you make your pre-order now, the BOX will be delivered to you in the first week of November!

 

- Shipping costs: CHF 9.-

- Free shipping for orders of CHF 100 or more.

- Shipping: only Switzerland

- Payment methods: invoice, PayPal

- Alcohol over 18 years

 

Thank you for your order!

CRAFT DISTILLERS BOX

CHF 89.00

  • verfügbar
  • Lieferung in der ersten Novemberwoche

tell me more!

Do you want to know everything about the products in the CRAFT DISTILLERS BOX? Here you will find exciting stories, product features and tasting notes.

Turicum Wood Barreled Gin -  41.5% vol

Turicum Distillery GmbH

Canton: ZH

 

Distilled in the heart of Zurich, the Turicum Wood Barreled Gin was stored for several weeks with a selection of cedar, sandal and oak wood. In addition to its amber-colored exterior, the wood gives this gin a special depth paired with notes of vanilla and cocoa. Spicy, intense aromas such as cardamom, nutmeg and pepper are accompanied by a subtle sweetness that is reminiscent of dried orange peel, candied fruit and cedarwood. On the palate, it does justice to the predicate London Dry Gin, as it has a dry tannin-like aroma. However, this is skilfully integrated with sweet notes of caramel, cocoa and dark tobacco. Over time, dry citrus notes develop on the palate, giving to this force of aromas a welcome freshness.

www.turicum-distillery.com

Seven SealsSherry Wood Finish - 46% vol

Seven Seals Distillery AG

Canton: NW

 

At Seven Seals, time is by no means the main aspect of whisky refinement. The decisive factor is the taste! The Seven Seals Sherry Wood Finish Single Malt Whisky has already won several awards. This year it won a whole category at the World Whisky Awards. It is reminiscent of a walk through a funfair. The scents of toffee, gingerbread, roasted almonds, candy and Christmas spices fill your nose spontaneously. On the palate, these flavors combine in a harmonious way and develop a long-lasting toffee-nut note. A hint of orange remains for a long time.

7sealswhisky.com

 

Zenzerello Classico - 24% vol

Fratelli Zenzerelli GmbH

Canton: BE

 

The essence of the „miracle root“ is the basis of Zenzerello. Made with a lot of love, processed and pressed by hand, the freshest ginger liqueur in Switzerland has been created in two variations. On the one hand, there is the Classico. Ginger and lemon in perfect balance, fresh as a spring breeze and with a mild spiciness in the throat. On the other hand there is the Fortissimo. Sharper and more direct, the full load of ginger. Perfect for drinks and cocktails. Regardless of whether it should be hot or cold, fruity or rather dry. For die-hard people and lovers of the gnarled tuber, the Fortissimo is also a feast for the palate as a shot.

www.zenzerello.ch

 

Schweizer Absinth - 75% vol

Stadtbrennerei - Trink GmbH

Canton: BS

 

«La Bleue» from the Stadtbrennerei. A radical, purist celebration of the Swiss absinthe tradition. Wormwood, wormwood, wormwood and just a few other herbal ingredients: anise, fennel, angelica seeds and coriander. Macerated in the finest grain distillate and water and gently distilled again. Absinthe is traditionally diluted to your favorite drinking strength with ice water.

www.stadtbrennerei.ch

 

 

Basilisk Old Tom Gin -  40% vol

GL Spirit Company GmbH

Canton: BL

 

The Basilisk Old Tom Gin was nominated the world's best Old Tom Gin on February 27, 2020 in London as the first Swiss Product in this category. The Basilisk Old Tom Gin mainly contains botanicals that are known from Basel cuisine. In the nose, the aromas of cloves, cinnamon and cardamom, paired with the mouth aroma of the hibiscus, are clearly noticeable. The Basilisk Old Tom Gin is soft and sweet on the palate. The lovely note in connection with the mouth aromas create a perfect taste profile with a harmonious finish.

www.glspirit.ch

La Bruna Grappa Ticinese - 40% vol

Vini & Distillati Angelo Delea SA

Canton: TI

 

A harmonious blend of different grappas, stored in fine French oak barrels for at least 8 years. Discontinuous distillation in the modern distillery with a boiler made of copper and stainless steel that is electronically controlled, with a strict separation of head and tail. Intense and warm grappa with aromas of vanilla, tobacco, orange peel and raisins. Served at 15 ° C in a Delea Grappa glass in the shape of a tulip crown.

www.delea.ch

Bermontis - 27% vol

Bermontis GmbH

Canton: SG

 

Bermontis is a liqueur made from only natural raw materials and without chemical ingredients. Due to the fruity note, Bermontis does not turn into a bitter, like most herbal liqueurs, but a sweet and slightly spicy experience with a pleasantly strong finish. The Bermontis liqueur is made with great passion for detail, which is why every label is stuck on and labeled by hand. The quality is guaranteed through personal control and filling in small batches. It tastes just as good as an aperitif before a meal as a digestif afterwards - or just like that, in between, with good friends. Bottom up!

www.bermontis.ch

1653 Old Barrel Rum - 44.8% vol

Distillerie Studer & Co AG

Canton: LU

 

Christian Schybi was the son of a landlord, soldier recruiting, Entlebuch rebel, leader in the Peasants' War of 1653 - and husband of Maria Studer, an ancestor of the Studer distillery. To commemorate this charismatic man, the 1653 Old Barrel Rumhas been created. Made in Entlebuch, from Latin American sugar cane molasses, the heart of every rum, water from the own source and with the distilling tradition of the Studer company. Aged in Swiss oak barrels and composed of 3 to 6 year old rums, it is mild but full of character. Inherently and at the same time rebellious. We think Christian Schybi would have liked it.

www.distillery.ch

 

Sama Sama Ingwer Likör - 16% vol

kulturbrand GmbH

Canton: LU

 

Sip of Sustainability! Sama Sama Ginger Liqueur holds a lot of fresh ginger juice.

This ginger juice is organic & fairtrade. After all, transparent trading and sustainable use of resources are important to the producers.

Sama Sama Ginger Liqueur is Swiss made, vegan and is suitable as a shot, long drink or in a cocktail - gingerLOVE for you and your friends!

Drink responsibly and cheers sustainably.

www.samasama.ch

 

Lorraine édition - 22% vol

Le vigneron famille Schor & Tradition

Canton: BE

 

Two well-known inventors from Bern's Lorraine district have come up with the perfect recipe for the cultivated inebriation. “Liqueur de Lorraine”: Hanz Vodka from Bern, hemp from Herba di Berna, apple juice from Bänz and sugar from Aarberg.

Vodka and hemp - does that sound like an explosive mixture? Alexandre Schor: «Our liqueur is first and foremost a refreshing drink; it tastes like juicy citrus fruits, followed by subtle and at the same time exciting vodka aromas. " And the hemp? “The hemp note follows at the very end and is discreet in the palate area. Only CBD grass is used, i.e. plants without THC content. The combination is by no means dangerous - at most, it is dangerously good. "

www.lorraine-edition.com

 

Goldwaescher Pure Rye Virgin Oak Whisky - 43% vol

DIWISA Distillerie Willisau SA

Canton: LU

 

 

A long time ago the gold panners stood in the streams of the rugged hilly landscape in the Lucerne hinterland, hands dipped in the clear water. They dug, outdoors, for days. Until it was in their pans: shiny gold. This whisky was also „mined“. With a lot of patience, this whisky was made from local ingredients. No compromises have been made when it comes to the Goldwaescher Pure Rye Virgin Oak Whisky: 100% Swiss rye, distilled in small batches. Matured at the warehouse in new, burned-out Swiss oak barrels and exposed to changing temperatures. Three years old, strong and spicy, with sweet and greasy-smoky nuances. A Virgin Oak whisky with character. 

www.goldwaescher.com

 

The Gull Cold Brew and Whisky Liqueur - 21% vol

Brauerei Locher AG

Canton: AI

 

The coffee-whiskey liqueur "The Gull" was created when two traditional houses came together: Mövenpick from Baar and the Brauerei Locher in Appenzell. They combined the cold brew coffee “Der Himmlische” with the “Säntis Malt Edition Sigel. With this preparation method, the aroma of the coffee beans is extracted using cold instead of hot water. To do this, you have to let the liquid sit for a while. Mövenpick gives the freshly ground Arabica beans ten hours. The cold brew is then combined with a barrel-aged whiskey from the Brauerei Locher. The creamy Swiss liqueur tastes like pears, caramel, malt, vanilla, liquorice and of course coffee. Best served ice cold from the freezer.

www.thegull.ch

 

Tabacchino Gin - 43% vol

Draft Brothers GmbH

Canton: ZH

 

The Tabacchino GIN is “Bella Italia” in one sip. The intense, fresh scent of the bergamot gives it an elegant citrus note. This is caressed by cocoa, which is reminiscent of the finest chocolate with a slight sweetness. The El Paraiso coffee from the highlands of Colombia rounds off the whole thing with a touch of roasted aromas, which unfold on the palate like an Italian espresso. The combination of these botanicals results in a new, unique gin that is second to none.

www.draftbrothers.ch

Ingwerer - 24% vol

Peppe GmbH

Canton: BE

 

Ingwerer is a handmade ginger liqueur that has always been: fruity on the tongue, sharp in the finish. It gets even sharper if you shake the bottle beforehand. Organic ingredients ensure the unmistakable taste: fresh ginger, juicy apples, exquisite spices and raw cane sugar. These flavor carriers are macerated in quality fruit brandy using the traditional maceration process. Ginger is produced by hand in the city of Bern and has a vegan certification. It is drunk pure as a shot as well as in refreshing cocktails or warming drinks.

www.ingwerer.ch

 

Fassbind Les Fûts Uniques Williams - Umburana Cask - 45.8% vol

S. Fassbind AG

Canton: SZ

 

 

This full-bodied Williams pear proves how Swiss Williams and Brazilian wild cherry wood (Umburana) can be combined harmoniously to create a perfect wedding. A wonderful ripe fruit spirit with a subtropical character. The double-distilled Williams pear matured for a year in an Umburana Cask from Germana in the cellars of the distillery in Oberarth. After maturating, it is cold-filtered and bottled, labeled, numbered and packaged by hand. Each filling takes place in a batch process and is only available in limited editions. 

www.fassbind.swiss

 

Hibille - 21% vol

Tenoris GmbH

Canton: ZH

 

Real vanilla, fresh apple and lemon combined with hibiscus result in the unique taste of the perfect aperitif or as a basis for exclusive cocktails. Because the focus is on the natural taste, Hibille is lovingly made without artificial aromas in a small Swiss, artisanal factory. The natural hibiscus blossoms and vanilla pods are added together with the other ingredients for 10 days in a special process. They can so develop their aroma and their strong red color. Hibille convinces with a flowery-fruity taste and the light vanilla note in the finish. You can't put more nature in a liquor bottle!

www.hibille.ch

 

Weisser Vermouth - 17.5% vol

Manifatture Mondini

Canton: BL

 

The Weisser Vermouth from Me.D.Man. lives through the passion for exquisite and high quality drinks, which are handmade with natural products. A composition of a spice mixture which not only emphasizes the typical wormwood flavor but also brings a distinctive and fresh citrus fruit note with it. It is recommended to be enjoyed cold (4/6 ° C) with or without ice. This Vermouth is also excellent to use as a mixing component for cocktails.

facebook.com/medman.ch

 

Gin Bisbino Classic - 40% vol

Bisbino Sagl

Canton: TI

 

The first gin from Ticino is organically certified and is flavored with secret botanicals from the Valle di Muggio in Ticino. The Monte Bisbino is the mountain from which this gin takes its name. Its character, structure and history are inspired by this mountain. Many herbs, inflorescences and berries are included in the recipe for the Gin Bisbino. These are grown organically with conviction and care in the splendid historical gardens of Sagno, where they get plenty of sun. This place is ideal for cultivating valuable botanicals, which has a positive effect on the taste of Gin Bisbino.

www.bisbino.ch

Christoffel Rötali - 23% vol

Christoffel Rötali GmbH

Canton: GR

 

"Ünscha Rötali" - is an original from Graubünden. With the creation of this Rötalis, the family has created a taste profile whose nuances and aromas are based on a selection of the finest ingredients. Christoffel Rötali is made with pure mountain spring water, which the forefathers of the Rötali production used. With noble spirit and high-quality spices, everything is married together and a unique taste profile is created. Rötali gets its deep red color and its irresistibly fruity aroma from handpicked Swiss cherries and pure, natural ingredients as well as his manual processing. Christoffel Rötali's legacy goes back almost 100 years. By maintaining the family tradition and striving for the highest level of perfection, this unique Graubünden product is created and becomes the perfect Rötali for “fruity moments”.

www.roetali.ch

Jinja - 20% vol

Jinja.ch

Canton: BE

 

In 2017, some friends in Bern came up with the idea of making their own ginger liqueur from as many regional ingredients as possible. The today wellknown Jinja was born.

The basics of Jinja are fresh organic ginger, apple juice from the Hurni & Sohn cider factory, cane sugar and organic lemons. The mixture is then mixed with Hanz Vodka. By using this high quality vodka, which is made without artificial additives, the Jinja becomes very soft in the finish. The fresh organic ginger also gives a spicy and strong taste experience. Jinja is handcrafted in Bern with a lot of passion.

Jinja can be used in many ways: as a shot, in a mojito, as a hot drink or as a shot in beer or prosecco.

www.jinja.ch

 

Hanz Vodka - 40% vol

Hanz Spirituosen

Canton: BE

 

Hanz Vodka is classicly filtered through activated charcoal. This method has always been an important processing step for the production of quality vodka and is therefore a tradition.

Hanz vodka is produced locally in Bern, using modern Russian technology.

Hanz Vodka is absolutely fresh in taste, has a pleasant texture and is soft on the finish. Simply good.

www.hanz.ch

 

NOOS - Premium Walnut Liqueur - 30% vol

Manifattura Branchi

Canton: TI

 

NOOS – from «nos», «nut» in Swiss italian dialect – is a complex, nutty and aromatic liqueur. On a mystical night around the summer solstice, the yet unripe walnuts are handpicked by barefoot women. Cut by hand, they are then put to macerate with various spices in the finest Grappa from Ticino and exposed to the weather for 40 nights. That’s what the pagan legend says, that’s how Manifattura Branchi does it. With NOOS, Manifattura Branchi has captured the mystical energy of the night in this bottle. Just for your legendary experience. 

www.noos-nocino.ch

 

Abricot Coeur - 41% vol

Louis Morand & Cie SA

Canton: VS

 

Eaux-de-vie Coeur Morand: The essence of the Valais fruits.

On the fertile Valais alluvial soil, apricots, Williams pears and quinces of incomparable quality grow, which give these eaux-de-vie their full aroma. The quality of these fruits is expressed most strongly in the EAUX-DE-VIE CŒUR: 20 kilograms per distilled liter, in order to ultimately retain only the heart, the “coeur de chauffe”, in which the intense and unadulterated aroma is captured. Copper, steam and more than 130 years of savoir-faire create a product that is typical of the Valais terroir: drop by drop, a pleasure.

www.morand.ch

 

Whisky 1610 - 43% vol

Säntisblick Destillerie Ltd.

Canton: SG

 

Various small 30 liter bourbon and sherry barrels from the first years of production were stored, selected and married to each other for 5 years in a natural cellar. On the nose you can feel vanilla, raisins and malt tones. This whisky is balanced on the palate, with fine, sweet, fruity tones of the malts and barrels used. The Säntisblick Destillerie is a young, innovative distillery near St.Gallen. 1610 stands for St. Gall's Day, October 16, the feast day for the founder of the city and canton of St. Gallen.

www.saentisblick-destillerie.ch

 

Falco Gin - 43% vol

Maurice Richard GmbH

Canton: SH

 

The Falco Gin impresses with the balance of its eight botanicals. The juniper is pleasantly present and is complemented by exotic fruits such as mango, lemon and orange peel, cardamom, pepper and three other secret ingredients. A timeless gin that delights a wide audience with its delicacy and yet intense character. To the delight of the three young entrepreneurs and inventors of Falco Gin, it has already won several national and international awards. Most recently, the Falco Gin was named “Best Swiss Classic” at the World Gin Awards 2020 in London.

www.falcogin.com

 


Pre-Order now!

Delivery in the first week of November.

CRAFT DISTILLERS BOX

CHF 89.00

  • verfügbar
  • Lieferung in der ersten Novemberwoche

CRAFT DISTILLERS BOX


Hol dir das Festival nach Hause!

Da du wegen der Covid-19 dieses Jahr nicht das Festival besuchen kannst, liefern wir dir das Festival nach Hause! Mit der CRAFT DISTILLERS BOX kannst du mit deinen Liebsten, gemütlich von zu Hause aus, eine Reise durch die Spirituosen-Landschaft Schweiz unternehmen.

 

Psssst!  Die CRAFT DISTILLERS BOX ist übrigens ein originelles Geschenk und eignet sich auch als Adventskalender!

 

Für die musikalische Stimmung des SWISS CRAFT SPIRITS FESTIVAL haben wir auch gesorgt: Scanne den QR-Code in der Broschüre und geniesse die Playlist von FRED LICCI!

25 SWISS CRAFT SPIRITS

Gin, Whisky, Rum, Liköre, Fruchtbrände, Absinthe, Vodka & Vermouth

Aus den 25 nummerierten 2 cl Fläschli kannst du Schweizer Gin, Whisky, Rum, Liköre, Fruchtbrände, Absinthe, Vodka und Vermouth degustieren und entdecken. In der BOX findest du zusätzlich eine Broschüre mit spannenden Informationen zu Produkt und Produzenten.

 

Muster (2cl) all dieser Produkte findest du in der CRAFT DISTILLERS BOX:



jetzt bestellen!

 

- Versandkosten: CHF 9.-

- Kostenloser Versand ab Bestellwert von CHF 100.-

- Nur in der Schweiz lieferbar

- Zahlungsarten: Rechnung, Paypal

- Alkohol ab 18 Jahren

 

DANKE für deine Bestellung!

CRAFT DISTILLERS BOX

CHF 89.00

  • verfügbar
  • 2 - 3 Tage Lieferzeit


tell me more!

Willst du alles über die Produkte in der CRAFT DISTILLERS BOX wissen? Hier findest du spannende Geschichten, Produkteigenschaften und Degustationsnotizen.

Turicum Wood Barreled Gin -  41.5% vol

Turicum Distillery GmbH

Kanton: ZH

 

Destilliert im Herzen von Zürich wurde der Turicum Wood Barreled Gin für mehrere Wochen mit einer Auswahl von Zedern-, Sandel- und Eichenholz gelagert. Dies verleiht diesem Gin nebst seinem Bernstein farbenen Äusseren eine besondere Tiefe gepaart mit Noten von Vanille und Kakao. Würzig, intensive Aromen wie Kardamom, Muskat und Pfeffer werden begleitet von einer dezenten Süsse, die an getrocknete Orangenschalen, kandierte Früchte und Zedernholz erinnert. Dem Prädikat London Dry Gin wird er im Gaumen absolut gerecht, hebt sich doch ein trockenes Tannin ähnliches Aroma hervor. Dieses wird jedoch gekonnt eingebunden durch süssliche Noten von Karamell, Kakao und dunklem Tabak. Im Gaumen entwickeln sich mit der Zeit trockene Zitrusnoten, die dieser Aromengewalt eine willkommene Frische verleihen.

www.turicum-distillery.com

Seven SealsSherry Wood Finish - 46% vol

Seven Seals Distillery AG

Kanton: NW

 

Zeit ist bei Seven Seals bei weitem nicht der Hauptaspekt der Whisky Veredelung. Ausschlag- gebend ist der Geschmack! Dieser Seven Seals Sherry Wood Finish Single Malt Whisky wurde schon mehrfach prämiert. Dieses Jahr gewann er an den World Whisky Awards eine ganze Kategorie. Er erinnert an einen Jahrmarktspaziergang. Düfte von Toffee, Lebkuchen, gebrannten Mandeln, Candy und weihnachtlichen Gewürzen steigen einem spontan in die Nase. Am Gaumen vereinen sich diese Geschmacksnoten auf harmonische Art und Weise und entwickeln eine lang anhaltende Toffee-Nuss-Note. Ein Hauch von Orange bleibt lange erhalten.

7sealswhisky.com

 

Zenzerello Classico - 24% vol

Fratelli Zenzerelli GmbH

Kanton: BE

 

Die Essenz der Wunderwurzel ist die Basis von Zenzerello. Mit viel Liebe gemacht, von Hand ver- arbeitet und gepresst, wurde den frischesten Ingwerlikör der Schweiz kreiert. Und zwar in zwei- facher Ausführung. Das ist zum einen der Classico. Ingwer und Zitrone in perfekter Balance, Frisch wie eine Frühlingsbrise und mit milder Schärfe im Rachen. Und dann ist da der Fortissimo. Schärfer und direkter, die volle Ladung Ingwer. Perfekt geeignet für Drinks und Cocktails. Egal, ob heiss oder kalt, fruchtig oder eher trocken. Für Hartgesottene und Liebhaber der knorrigen Knolle ist der Fortissimo auch als Shot ein Gaumenschmaus.

www.zenzerello.ch

 

Schweizer Absinth - 75% vol

Stadtbrennerei - Trink GmbH

Kanton: BS

 

«La Bleue» aus der Stadtbrennerei. Ein radikal puristisches Zelebrieren der Schweizer Absinth Tradition. Wermut, Wermut, Wermut und nur wenige weitere Kräuter-Zutaten: Anis, Fenchel, Angelikasamen und Koriander. In feinstem Getreide-Destillat und Wasser mazeriert und schonend erneut gebrannt. Absinth wird klassischerweise mit Eiswasser auf Lieblingstrinkstärke verdünnt.

www.stadtbrennerei.ch

 

 

Basilisk Old Tom Gin -  40% vol

GL Spirit Company GmbH

Kanton: BL

 

 

Der Basilisk Old Tom Gin wurde am 27.02.2020 in London als erste Schweizer in dieser Kategorie zum Weltbesten Old Tom Gin gekürt. Der Basilisk Old Tom Gin beinhaltet vorwiegend Botanicals, die aus der Basler Küche bekannt sind. In der Nase sind die Aromen von Nelken, Zimt und Kardamom, gepaart mit der floralen Note des Hibiskus deutlich wahrnehmbar. Im Gaumen ist der Basilisk Old Tom Gin weich und süsslich. Die liebliche Note in Verbindung mit den floralen Aromen schaffen ein perfektes Geschmacksbild mit einem harmonischen Abgang.

www.glspirit.ch

La Bruna Grappa Ticinese - 40% vol

Vini & Distillati Angelo Delea SA

Kanton: TI

 

Harmonische Mischung aus verschiedenen Grappas, die mindestens 8 Jahre lang in feinen französischen Eichenfässern gelagert werden. Diskontinuierliche Destillation in unserer modernen Destillerie mit Brennkessel aus Kupfer- und Edelstahl die elektronisch gesteuert wird, mit einer strengen Trennung von Kopf und Schwanz. Intensiver und warmer Grappa mit Aromen von Vanille, Tabak, Orangenschalen und Rosinen. Wird bei 15 °C in einem Delea Grappa Glas in Form einer Tulpenkrone serviert. 

www.delea.ch

Bermontis - 27% vol

Bermontis GmbH

Kanton: SG

 

Bermontis ist ein aus nur natürlichen Rohstoffen und ohne chemische Zutaten bestehenden Likör. Durch die fruchtige Note wird Bermontis nicht wie die meisten Kräuterliköre zu einem bitteren, sondern zu einem süsslich und leicht würzigen Erlebnis mit angenehm kräftigem Abgang. Der Bermontis Likör wird mit viel Leidenschaft für das Detail hergestellt, weshalb jede Etikette von Hand aufgeklebt und beschriftet wird. Durch die persönliche Kontrolle und die Abfüllung in kleinen Chargen kann die Qualität garantiert werden. Er schmeckt als Aperitif vor dem Essen genauso gut wie als Digestif danach – oder einfach so, zwischendurch, mit guten Freunden. Prost!

www.bermontis.ch

1653 Old Barrel Rum - 44.8% vol

Distillerie Studer & Co AG

Kanton: LU

 

Christian Schybi war Wirtssohn, Soldatenwerber, Entlebucher Rebell, Anführer im Bauernkrieg von 1653 – und Ehemann von Maria Studer, einer Urahnin der Distillerie Studer. Zum Gedenken an diesen charismatischen Mann gibt es den 1653 Old Barrel Rum. Hergestellt im Entlebuch, aus lateinamerikanischer Zuckerrohrmelasse, dem Herzstück jeden Rums, Wasser aus eigener Quelle und mit überlieferter Brennkunst aus dem Hause Studer. In Schweizer Eichenfässern gealtert und komponiert aus 3 bis 6-jährigen Rums, zeigt er sich mild, aber charaktervoll. Wesenseigen und zugleich rebellisch. Christian Schybi, so denken wir, hätte daran Gefallen gefunden.

www.distillery.ch

 

Sama Sama Ingwer Likör - 16% vol

kulturbrand GmbH

Kanton: LU

 

Sip of Sustainability! Sama Sama Ingwer Likör enthält eine Menge frischen Ingwer Saft.

Dieser Ingwer Saft ist bio & fairtrade. Denn den Produzenten ist ein transparenter Handel und ein nachhaltiger Umgang mit Ressourcen wichtig.

Sama Sama Ingwer Likör ist swiss made, vegan und eignet sich als Shot, Longdrink oder im Cocktail – gingerLOVE für dich und deine Freunde!

Drink responsibly and cheers sustainably.

www.samasama.ch

 

Lorraine édition - 22% vol

Le vigneron famille Schor & Tradition

Kanton: BE

 

Zwei nicht unbekannten Tüftlern aus dem Berner Lorrainequartier ist nach eigenen Angaben das perfekte Rezept für den gepflegten Rausch gelungen: «Liqueur de Lorraine»: Hanz Vodka aus Bern, Hanf von Herba di Berna, Apfelsaft von Bänz und Zucker aus Aarberg.

Vodka und Hanf – klingt nach einer Explosionsmischung? Alexandre Schor: «Unser Likör ist in erster Linie ein erfrischendes Genussgetränk; es schmeckt nach saftigen Zitrusfrüchten, gefolgt von dezenten und gleichzeitig aufregenden Wodka-Aromen.» Und der Hanf? «Die Hanfnote folgt ganz am Schluss und hält sich diskret im Gaumenbereich auf. Verwendet wird ausschliesslich CBD Gras, sprich Pflanzen ohne THC-Gehalt. Gefährlich ist die Kombination keinesfalls – höchstens gefährlich gut.»

www.lorraine-edition.com

 

Goldwaescher Pure Rye Virgin Oak Whisky - 43% vol

DIWISA Distillerie Willisau SA

Kanton: LU

 

Vor langer Zeit standen die Goldwäscher in den Bächen der rauen Hügellandschaft im Luzerner Hinterland, die Hände ins klare Wasser getaucht. Sie schürften, draussen, tagelang. Bis es in ihren Pfannen lag: goldglänzend. Auch für diesen Whisky wurde geschürft. Mit viel Geduld wurde aus heimischen Zutaten feinster Whisky. Keine Kompromisse wurden eingegangen, wenn es um den Goldwaescher Pure Rye Virgin Oak Whisky geht: 100 % Schweizer Roggen und in kleinen Chargen destilliert. Im Lagerhaus, den wechselnden Temperaturen ausgesetzt, in neuen, ausgebrannten Schweizer Eichenfässern gereift. Drei jährig, kräftig-würzig, mit süsslichen und speckig-rauchigen Nuancen kommt er daher. Ein Virgin Oak Whisky mit Charakter. 

www.goldwaescher.com

 

The Gull Cold Brew and Whisky Liqueur - 21% vol

Brauerei Locher AG

Kanton: AI

 

Der Kaffee-Whisky-Likör «The Gull» entstand durch das Zusammentreffen zweier Traditionshäuser: Mövenpick aus Baar und die Brauerei Locher in Appenzell. Diese vereinten den Cold Brew «Der Himmlische» mit dem «Säntis Malt Edition Sigel». Es handelt sich dabei um kalt aufgebrühten Kaffee. Bei jener Zubereitungsmethode extrahiert man das Aroma der Kaffeebohnen also durch kaltes anstatt heisses Wasser. Dafür muss man die Flüssigkeit eine ganze Weile ziehen lassen. Mövenpick gibt den frisch gemahlenen Arabica-Bohnen z.B. zehn Stunden Zeit. Der Cold Brew wird dann mit einem bierfassgereiften Whisky der Brauerei Locher zusammengeführt. Der cremige Schweizer Likör schmeckt nach Pflaumen, Karamell, Malz, Vanille, Lakritz und selbstverständlich nach Kaffee. Am besten eiskalt aus dem Tiefkühler serviert.

www.thegull.ch

 

Tabacchino Gin - 43% vol

Draft Brothers GmbH

Kanton: ZH

 

Der Tabacchino GIN ist «Bella Italia» in einem Schluck. Der intensive, frische Duft der Berga- motte verleiht ihm eine elegante Zitrusnote. Diese wird von Kakao umschmeichelt, der mit einer leichten Süsse an feinste Schokolade erinnert. Der El Paraiso Kaffee aus dem Hochland Kolumbiens rundet das Ganze mit einem Hauch von Röstaromen ab, welche sich wie ein italienischer Espresso im Gaumen entfalten. Diese Botanicals ergeben in ihrer Zusammenstellung einen neuen, einzigartigen Gin, der seines Gleichen sucht.

www.draftbrothers.ch

Ingwerer - 24% vol

Peppe GmbH

Kanton: BE

 

Ingwerer ist ein handgemachter Ingwer-Likör, für den seit jeher gilt: fruchtig auf der Zunge, scharf im Abgang. Noch schärfer wird’s, wenn man die Flasche vorher schüttelt. Für den unverwechselbaren Geschmack sorgen BIO-Zutaten: Frischer Ingwer, saftige Äpfel, erlesene Gewürze und Roh-Rohr-zucker. Diese Geschmacksträger werden nach traditionellem Mazerationsverfahren in Qualitätsbrand eingelegt. Ingwerer wird in der Stadt Bern von Hand produziert und schmückt sich mit einer Vegan-Zertifizierung. Getrunken wird er pur als Shot sowie in erfrischenden Cocktails oder erwärmenden Drinks.

www.ingwerer.ch

 

Fassbind Les Fûts Uniques Williams - Umburana Cask - 45.8% vol

S. Fassbind AG

Kanton: SZ

 

Diese vollmundige, gehaltvolle Williams Birne beweist, wie sich Schweizer Williams und brasi- lianisches Wildkirschholz (Umburana) harmonisch zu einer perfekten Hochzeit vereinen. Eine herrliche reife Frucht Spirituose mit subtropischem Charakter. Die zweifach gebrannte Williams Birne reifte während eines Jahres in einem Umburana Cask von Germana in den Kellern der Destillerie in Oberarth. Nach der Reifung wurde er nicht kalt gekeltert und in Handarbeit abgefüllt, etikettiert, nummeriert und verpackt. Jede Abfüllung erfolgt im Batch Verfahren und ist nur in limitierter Auflage erhältlich. 

www.fassbind.swiss

 

Hibille - 21% vol

Tenoris GmbH

Kanton: ZH

 

Echte Vanille, frischer Apfel und Zitrone kombiniert mit Hibiskus ergibt den einzigartigen Geschmack des perfekten Aperitifs oder als Basis für exklusive Cocktails. Weil der natürliche Geschmack im Vordergrund steht, wird Hibille liebevoll ohne künstliche Aromen in einer kleinen Schweizer, handwerklich arbeitenden Manufaktur hergestellt. Die natürlichen Hibiskus Blüten und Vanilleschoten werden zusammen mit den anderen Zutaten, in einem speziellen Verfahren hinzugefügt und können so ihr Aroma, und ihre kräftige rote Farbe, während 10 Tagen entfalten. Hibille überzeugt mit einem Blumig-fruchtigen Geschmack und der leichten Vanillenote im Abgang. Mehr Natur geht in keine Spirituosen-Flasche!

www.hibille.ch

 

Weisser Vermouth - 17.5% vol

Manifatture Mondini

Kanton: BL

 

Der weisser Vermouth von Me.D.Man. lebt durch die Leidenschaft für exquisite und hochqualita- tive Getränke, welche mit natürlichen Produkten handgefertigt sind. Eine Zusammensetzung aus einer Gewürzmischung welche nicht nur den typischen Wermutkraut-Geschmack hervorhebt sondern eine markante und frische Zitrusfrucht Note mit sich bringt. Es empfehlt sich das Getränk kalt (4/6 °C) mit oder ohne Eis zu geniessen. Ausgezeichnet ist es auch als Mischkomponente für Cocktails zu verwenden.

facebook.com/medman.ch

 

Gin Bisbino Classic - 40% vol

Bisbino Sagl

Kanton: TI

 

Der erste Gin aus dem Tessin ist bio-zertifiziert und wird mit geheimen Botanicals aus dem Tessiner Valle di Muggio aromatisiert. Der Monte Bisbino ist der Berg, von dem dieser Gin seinen Namen hat. Sein Charakter, seine Struktur und seine Geschichte sind von diesem Berg inspiriert. Viele Kräuter, Blütenstände und Beeren sind im Rezept für den Gin Bisbino enthalten. Sie werden in den herrlichen historischen Gärten von Sagno aus Überzeugung und mit Sorgfalt biologisch angebaut. In den Gärten von Sagno erhalten die erwähnten Zutaten viel Sonne. Der Ort ist ideal, um wertvolle Botanicals zu kultivieren, was auf den Geschmack vom Gin Bisbino eine positive Auswirkung hat.

www.bisbino.ch

Christoffel Rötali - 23% vol

Christoffel Rötali GmbH

Kanton: GR

 

„Ünscha Rötali“ - ist ein Bündner Original. Mit der Schöpfung dieses Rötalis kreiert die Familie ein Geschmacksprofil, dessen Nuancen und Aromen auf einer Auswahl erlesenster Zutaten beruht. Christoffel Rötali wird mit reinem Bergquell Wasser, welches schon die Urväter der Rötaliproduktion verwendet haben, hergestellt. Mit edlem Brand und hochwertigen Gewürzen wird alles miteinander vermählt und ein einzigartiges Geschmacksprofil geschaffen. Die tiefrote Farbe und sein unwiderstehlich fruchtiges Aroma erhält der Rötali von handverlesenen Schweizer Kirschen und puren, natürlichen Zutaten sowie der Handverarbeitung. Das Erbe von Christoffel Rötali reicht fast 100 Jahre zurück. Durch das Erhalten der Familientradition und das Streben nach höchster Perfektion entsteht dieses einmalige Bündner Produkt und wird zum perfekten Rötali für „fruchtige Momente“.

www.roetali.ch

Jinja - 20% vol

Jinja.ch

Kanton: BE

 

2017 entstand in Bern unter Freunden die Idee, einen eigenen Ingwerlikör aus möglichst regionalen Produkten herzustellen. Daraus ist der heute bekannte Jinja geboren.

Die Grundlagen des Jinja bilden frischer Bio Ingwer, Apfelsaft aus der Mosterei Hurni & Sohn, Rohrzucker und Bio Zitronen. Vermengt wird das Gemisch dann mit Hanz Vodka. Durch die Verwendung des hochwertigen Vodkas, welcher ohne künstliche Zusätze hergestellt wird, ist der Jinja sehr weich im Abgang. Der frische Bio Ingwer verleiht zusätzlich ein scharfes und starkes Geschmackserlebnis. Jinja wird in Bern in Handarbeit und mit viel Leidenschaft produziert.

Jinja kann vielseitig eingesetzt werden: als Shot, im Mojito, als Heissgetränk oder als Schuss im Bier oder Prosecco. 

www.jinja.ch

 

Hanz Vodka - 40% vol

Hanz Spirituosen

Kanton: BE

 

Hanz-Vodka wird KLASSISCH durch Aktivkohle gefiltert. Diese Methode ist seit jeher ein wichtiger Verarbeitungsschritt für die Herstellung von Qualitäts-Vodka und hat deshalb Tradition.

Hanz-Vodka wird LOKAL in Bern produziert. In der Manufaktur wird mit moderner russischer Technologie besten Vodka hergestellt.

Hanz-Vodka ist absolut frisch im Geschmack, hat eine angenehme Textur und ist weich im Abgang. Einfach GUT.

www.hanz.ch

 

NOOS - Premium Walnut Liqueur - 30% vol

Manifattura Branchi

Kanton: TI

 

NOOS ist ein handgemachter Tessiner Walnuss Likör, ein Nocino. Das Kunstwort NOOS leitet sich ab vom Wort «Nos», was «Nuss» auf Tessiner Dialekt bedeutet. In einer mystischen Nacht rund um die Sommersonnenwende werden die zur Herstellung benötigten Walnüsse, zu diesem Zeitpunkt noch unreif, von Frauen barfuss gepflückt. So sagt es die Legende, genau so wird das bei NOOS umgesetzt. Von Hand geschnitten, werden die Nüsse zusammen mit verschiedenen Gewürzen und Schweizer Zucker in feinstem Tessiner Grappa eingelegt und der Witterung für 40 Nächte zur Mazeration ausgesetzt. Wie schon damals gelingt es der Manifattura Branchi mit NOOS, die mystische Energie der Nacht in der Flasche einzufangen.

www.noos-nocino.ch

 

Abricot Coeur - 41% vol

Louis Morand & Cie SA

Kanton: VS

 

Eaux-de-vie Coeur Morand: Die Essenz der Walliser Früchte.

Auf dem fruchtbaren Walliser Schwemmboden gedeihen Aprikosen, Williamsbirnen und Quitten von unvergleichlicher Qualität, die diesen Eaux-de-vie ihr volles Aroma geben. In den EAUX-DE-VIE CŒUR kommt die Qualität dieser Früchte am stärksten zum Ausdruck: 20 Kilogramm pro destillierten Liter, um schliesslich nur das Herzstück, das «coeur de chauffe» zurückzubehalten, in dem das intensive und unverfälschte Aroma gefangen ist. Durch Kupfer, Dampf und ein über 130-jähriges Savoir-faire entsteht so ein Produkt, wie es für das Walliser Terroir typisch ist: Tropfen um Tropfen ein Genuss.

www.morand.ch

 

Whisky 1610 - 43% vol

Säntisblick Destillerie Ltd.

Kanton: SG

 

Verschiedene kleine 30 Liter Bourbon und Sherryfässer aus den ersten Produktionsjahren wurden 5 Jahre im Naturkeller gelagert, ausgewählt und miteinander vermählt. In der Nase finden sich Vanille, Rosinen und Malztöne. Im Gaumen ist der Whisky ausgewogen, mit feinen süsslichen, fruchtigen Tönen der verwendeten Malze und Fässern. Die Säntisblick Destillerie ist eine junge, innovative Destillerie in der Nähe von St.Gallen. 1610 steht für den Gallustag, den 16. Oktober, dem Festtag für den Gründer von Stadt und Kanton St.Gallen.

www.saentisblick-destillerie.ch

 

Falco Gin - 43% vol

Maurice Richard GmbH

Kanton: SH

 

Der Falco Gin besticht durch die Ausgewogenheit seiner acht Botanicals. Der Wacholder ist angenehm präsent und wird ergänzt durch exotische Früchte wie Mango, Zitronen- und Orangenschale, Kardamom, Pfeffer sowie weitere drei geheime Ingredienzen. Ein zeitloser Gin der durch seine Feinheit und dennoch intensiven Charakter ein breites Publikum begeistert. Zur Freude der drei Jungunternehmer und Erfinder des Falco Gin, wurde dieser bereits mehrfach national sowie international ausgezeichnet. Zuletzt wurde der Falco Gin als «Best Swiss Classic» an den World Gin Awards 2020 in London prämiert.

www.falcogin.com

 


Jetzt bestellen!

CRAFT DISTILLERS BOX

CHF 89.00

  • verfügbar
  • 2 - 3 Tage Lieferzeit